Gratitude Chain Day 4

This is gonna be just a short entry.

Grateful for what Monday means to me: REST.

That means enjoying what I’ve been given, and whatever gifts God has treated me to the past week, reserved for this rest day to savor and enjoy. 

 

From right to left, that's me, Jodie, Roni, and Irl.
From right to left, that’s me, Jodie, Roni, and Irl.

 

Rest day is anime day. First up is the latest episode of One Piece.
Rest day is anime day. First up is the latest episode of One Piece.
Free Chocolate, of course.  Better than popcorn, in my opinion. :D
Free Chocolate, of course. Better than popcorn, in my opinion. 😀
Tea. Custom-ordered by a friend, just for me. <3
Tea. Custom-ordered by a friend, just for me. ❤

Leave a Reply

